Ord och meningar ja fastnat för just nu!

I've been searching deep down in my soul. Words that I'm hearing are starting to get old. It feels like I'm starting all over again 

I still get lost in your eyes, and it seems that I can't live a day without you. Closing my eyes and you chase my thoughts away. To a place where I am blinded by the light 

And it hurts to want everything and nothing at the same time. I want what's yours and I want what's mine, I want you. But I'm not giving in this time 

So I took your hand and we figured out that when the time comes I'd take you away 

If you want to, I can save you, I can take you away from here. So lonely inside so busy out there. And all you wanted was somebody who cares 

I'm sinking slowly. So hurry hold me. Your hand is all I have to keep me hanging on. Please can you tell me so I can finally see where you go when you're gone. 

All you wanted was somebody who cares, If you need me you know I'll be there 

Turn it inside out so I can see the part of you that's drifting over me. And when I wake you're, you're never there, But when I sleep you're, you're everywhere You're everywhere.  

Just tell me how I got this far. Just tell me why you're here and who you are. 'Cause every time I look you're never there and every time I sleep you're always there.  

'Cause you're everywhere to me. And when I close my eyes it's you I see. You're everything I know. That makes me believe I'm not alone. 'Cause you're everywhere to me. And when I catch my breath It's you I breathe. 

I recognize the way you make me feel, It's hard to think that you might not be real. I sense it now, the water's getting deep I try to wash the pain away from me. 

And when I touch your hand, It's then I understand the beauty that's within. It's now that we begin you always light my way I hope there never comes a day. No matter where I go I always feel you so. 

You're in everyone I see So tell me. Do you see me? 

Now, don?t just walk away pretending everything?s ok and you don?t care about me. And I know there?s just no use, when all your lies become your truths and I don?t care. 

Could you look me in the eye and tell me that you?re happy now? Would you tell it to my face or have I been erased? Are you happy now? 

I am givin' up this game I?m leaving you with all the blame cause I don?t care. 

Do you really have everything you want? You can't ever give something you ain't got. You can?t run away from yourself 

And I Take it just a little bit. I, hold my breath and count to ten. I, I've been waiting for a chance to let you in 

And I Give you just a little time. I, Wonder if you realize. I've been waiting till I see it in your eyes 

If I just breathe let it fill the space between I'll know everything is alright. Breathe, Every little piece of me you'll see. Everything is alright, If I just breathe.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback